Got Character? Xena: Warrior Princess

21 Apr

For the first installation of “Got Character?” I’ve decided to feature one of my childhood favorites; Xena Warrior Princess.  My Netflix account and I have grown very close since I started working such long hours in my studio, so I took the time to revisit the show I would always cancel my Friday night plans for.  It’s campy and ridiculous, the good guys always win, nobody important ever dies without coming back to life within a couple episodes, and you just have to love it for what it is…

Plus, the costuming is badass!

Take a Look…

One Response to “Got Character? Xena: Warrior Princess”

  1. Maryann Perkins April 22, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    Enjoyed this posting, Danielle, and the pictures too. I’m sure that some day you will be the creator of such adornment in a sci fi movie. Love to you and Zachary!

Leave a Reply

