Danielle Nicole Adornments is Back in Full Swing!

16 Nov

Hi All!

It’s been quite a while since I’ve put up a post on here. Between formally registering my business as Danielle Nicole Adornments, LLC, planning my fabulous wedding, and participating in another Quarterly Arts Soirée things have been quite hectic. Although, I’m back to let you know that things are back in full swing here and I’m very excited to get cracking!

There are a lot of exciting new changes coming soon including and online store on my website, holiday sales, and new jewelry items!

Stay Tuned for more details!

One Response to “Danielle Nicole Adornments is Back in Full Swing!”

  1. Maryann Perkins November 16, 2010 at 4:36 pm #

    How exciting for you . . . and Zac. I’ll keep an eye out for your updates.
    Had fabulous time at your wedding reception and glad you like the pictures I took. I’m still trying to get them to your dad’s weblink.
    Have a great Thanksgiving Day and best regards to your parents, grandparents and aunts and uncles. What a nice family! LOL Maryann

Leave a Reply

