Fruits of my Labors

5 Jun

Over the past month, since my work had been featured on the Etsy blog, I have had a huge amount of interest in my work.  This has led to all kinds of amazing opportunities and a lot of hard work following them through and making connections along the way.  Today felt like the day where all this work has really paid off and I got to see what I had been working for.  I got images back from 2 shoots I did last month, started getting images back from a shoot on Wednesday, and got my set of Predator Rings back from a music video shoot for the Christina Aguilera feat. Nicki Minaj single “Woo Hoo”!

Take a look at the rest of the post to see all the sexy images…

This shoot was just a fun crazy rainy day at the end of April with an amazing group of people…

More images from this shoot can be found here.

Photographer: Yoni Goldberg Stylist: John Wellington Model: Alecta Hill

These lovely ladies shot with me on Wednesday, and it was WONDERFUL!  I could say all manner of lovely things about everyone involved here, but I think these images speak for themselves.   These are the first two images out of nine that I will be receiving from the shoot, and I just can’t wait to see the rest!

Photographer: RedRum Collaboration Model (Left): V Nixie Model (Right): Marlo Marquise

Leave a Reply

